Gamescom 2013: Sony Conference Predictions

SonyGamescom2013

Our predictions for Sony’s 2013 Gamescom Press Conference, enjoy. Sony’s conference takes place on Tuesday, August 20th – 6pm UK / 7pm Europe / 10am Pacific / 3am AEST.

Did we miss something? Leave your predictions and thoughts in the comment section below…

Take Our Poll…

 

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: admin View all posts by