E3 2012 – Ubisoft Press Conference!

Ubisoft’s 2012 E3 Press Conference will kick off at…

  • 10:00AM NZST – Auckland
  • 8:00AM AEST – Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Hobart
  • 7:30AM ACST – Adelaide
  • 6:00AM AWST – Perth, Beijing
  • 3:00PM PST – Los Angeles

You can stay up to date with all the latest E3 News & Trailers by Subscribing to our Youtube Channel!

Subscribe Here!

What Can We Expect To See……?

 

Assassins Creed III – (Playstation 3, Xbox360, PC, Wii U)

Assassins Creed III – World Gameplay Premiere:

Assassins Creed 3 Preview – New Story, Characters, Weapons & Gameplay:

Also be sure to check out the Assassins Creed III Wiki HERE!

 

Far Cry 3 (Playstation 3, Xbox360, PC)

Far Cry 3 – Burning Hotel Escape Gameplay:

 

Also be sure to keep a lookout for:

  • Rayman Legends – (Wii U)
  • Rocksmith – (Playstation 3, Xbox360, PC)
  • ShootMania Storm – (PC)

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/MadAssGamers
Facebook: http://facebook.com/MadAssGamers

Thanks
MadAssGamers